Home > Myidea > I can see my home from sky!!

I can see my home from sky!!

I have not been to my home since one year back. Really I am missing my home and my city also. Now I got the way, I can visit my city and my home through my PC. Looks exiting? yes for me also. Atleast I can watch my home from sky. This is what WikiMapia does. Words from Wikipedia
“WikiMapia is an online map resource that combines Google Maps with a wiki system, allowing users to add information (in the form of a note) to any location on the globe. Created by Alexandre Koriakine and Evgeniy Saveliev, the project was launched on May 24, 2006 and is aiming towards “describing the whole planet Earth“.
Do you really want to have an exiting tour to your home, come on WikiMapia

Categories: Myidea
  1. Yogesh Kumar
    August 24, 2006 at 6:57 am

    Address,
    203, S V Paradise, 1st Main, 16D Cross, Pai Layout, Old Madras Road, Bangalore, 560016, India

  2. Yogesh Kumar
    August 24, 2006 at 6:57 am

    This is a great website

  3. Asit
    August 24, 2006 at 7:07 am

    Thanks, also forward this to all your mates

  4. Sandhya
    April 21, 2007 at 12:09 pm

    Thats grt, i didn’t knew bout this earlier.And could really see my locality on it, wonderful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

