Home > Personal > One Year of Blogging!!!

One Year of Blogging!!!

 smart1.jpg

It was June 2006 when I wrote my first personal blog. Before that I was totally unaware of the power of blogging. Now it has been one year. I am very happy and excited in completing one year of blogging.  This is really very exciting when people comments on your blog and give their precious attention to your articles. I was really very cheerful when I got first comment from the CTO of my company Mr. Brij Singh. He is the person behind seeding the idea of blogging. Also I am very much thankful to one of my office colleague- Mayank Srivastava. He pushed and catalyzed me to blog my idea on internet. Now I am little bit known in internet world also. Really, blogging is very powerful way to convey your thoughts and ideas. Everyone should blog at least once in a month.

Categories: Personal
  1. June 5, 2007 at 5:01 am

    Hey Asit,

    Thanks for compliments.

    Mayank

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

