Home > Personal > Life is changing:

Life is changing:

December 12, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

smart1.jpg
Life can take any turn at any moment. Sometimes others experiences guide you and most of the times yours own. Your own experience will last forever, so better to follow that. Life is like a dice with different phases. Sometimes it shows happier moments and sometimes critical ones. According to the phase, you will require to take decisions. My life is changing and showing totally new phases to me. Few months back I changed my working technology, now again I have to change it. I welcome this change because this will give me better exposure to the tech world. I know it would be hard for me to pick up the new challenge, but still I am ready to take this. Let’s see what is behind the hills. I don’t know my decision is good or not. but I will go for it. Its better to die rather than sitting idle.

Categories: Personal
  1. December 17, 2007 at 7:12 am

    Hi Asit,

    I wish that your decision will take to you on the top of the world but be serious with your decision and do hard work to capture all things of this new technology.

    Best of luck.

    Thanks,
    Mayank

  2. November 30, 2012 at 1:52 pm

    Good ..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

