Home > Myidea > I Love Firefox

I Love Firefox

November 13, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments
ff
Nov 09th is the birthday of Firefox and this year it has completed 5 years. I can say these five years firefox has  shown continuous growth to success and popularity. Being a web developer I can bet that firefox is the best internet
browser among others. Most of the open source web developers prefer to use this as default web browser. I can recall that I used IE only once just to download firefox on my personal computer. Our most of the development time goes in fixing design related bugs on IE and this is really frustrating.
Many many thanks to the firefox development community.
Categories: Myidea
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

